Update to minutes of the 9<sup>th</sup> June 2021

Item 6: Draft Regulation 18 Enfield Local Plan 2019 -2039

Roll call

For:

**Councillor Huseyin Akpinar** Councillor Mahmut Aksanoglu Councillor Chinelo Anyanwu **Councillor Kate Anolue** Councillor Tolga Aramaz Councillor Ian Barnes Councillor Mahym Bedekova Councillor Sinan Boztas Councillor Nesil Caliskan Councillor Alev Cazimoglu Councillor Mustafa Cetinkaya **Councillor Katherine Chibah Councillor Birsen Demirel** Councillor Guney Dogan Councillor Elif Erbil Councillor Susan Erbil Councillor Ergun Eren **Councillor Achilleas Georgiou Councillor Margaret Greer** Councillor Ayten Guzel Councillor Christine Hamilton **Councillor Rick Jewell** Councillor Nneka Keazor **Councillor Saray Karakus Councillor Tim Leaver** Councillor Mary Maguire **Councillor Gina Needs** Councillor Sabri Ozaydin Councillor George Savva **Councillor Claire Stewart** Councillor Doug Taylor Councillor Mahtab Uddin Councillor Hass Yusuf

Against: 24

Councillor Maria Alexandrou Councillor Daniel Anderson Councillor Dinah Barry Councillor Anne Brown

Councillor Lee David-Sanders Councillor Clare Da Silva Councillor Chris Dey Councillor Alessandro Georgiou Councillor Charith Gunawardena Councillor James Hockney Councillor Stephanos Ioannou Councillor Joanne Laban Councillor Elaine Hayward Councillor Dino Lemonides Councillor Derek Levy Councillor Andy Milne Councillor Terry Neville Councillor Ayfer Orhan Councillor Lindsay Rawlings Councillor Mike Rye Councillor Edward Smith Councillor Jim Steven Councillor Andrew Thorpe Councillor Glynis Vince

Item 9 – Update on Committee Membership

Crime Scrutiny Panel – one Labour Vacancy

Children's Scrutiny Panel – Cllr Orhan appointed to replace Cllr Barry

Equalities Board – One Labour Vacancy. Councillor Orhan appointed to replace Cllr Lemonides

General Purposes Committee – Cllr Brett removed. Cllr Edward Smith appointed.

Planning Committee – Cllr Peter Fallart appointed to replace Cllr Elif Erbil

Environment Forum – Cllr Charith Gunawardena appointed to replace Cllr Saray Karakus

Environment and Climate Action Scrutiny Panel –Cllr Ayten Guzel to be appointed as Vice Chair.

Finance and Performance Scrutiny – Cllr Ayten Guzel appointed to replace Cllr Christine Hamilton